Why Not Me? Online Gathering

JOIN US FOR AN ONLINE GATHERING THURSDAY, AUGUST 13

5:00 p.m. Pacific | 6:00 p.m. Mountain | 7:00 p.m. Central | 8:00 p.m. Eastern


An invitation to explore, dialogue, and discern God’s call in your life to live the ordinary in an extraordinary way. 


We invite you to join other like-minded young men (18-35) to engage in a time of prayer, sharing, and conversation about discerning religious life as a De La Salle Christian Brother, a unique call to live the Gospel in community through the ministry of education.

Pray Together

Join for a time of prayer and listening to the Spirit’s movement in your life.

Share Stories

Hear from Brother’s about their journey and reflect on the parallels in your own life 

Dialogue

Explore with other like-minded young men and the Brothers questions and learn from one another.

Opportunity

Learn about our program for men like you, to deepen your discernment, and engage more intentionally about God’s call in your life. 

If you have any questions or want to chat with someone to learn if this event is right for you, please reach out to us at info@brothersvocation.org

en English
X