SEEK21

We are excited to be participating in SEEK21 with you. We hope and pray your experience provides the opportunity for you to come, see, hear, and encounter Jesus.

We are here to walk with you in this experience.

  • Connect with us through the Conference messages or Contact form.
  • Drop-in during one of our Zoom virtual booth times.
  • Check out the various opportunities and resources we’ll be sharing during the conference.

We look forward to meeting you, hearing about your experience of liturgy, speakers, and small groups, as well as hear about how you are discerning God’s call as a young person in the world today.


SEEK21 Virtual Booth Drop-Ins

Feel free to stop into our Zoom sessions for a conversation with our Brothers. We’ll be present:

February 4 & 5 | 6:45-8:00 p.m. PT | 7:45-9:00 p.m. MT | 8:45-10:00 p.m. CT | 9:45-11:00 p.m. ET

February 6 | 8:45 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. PT | 9:45 a.m.- 6:00 p.m. MT | 10:45 a.m.- 7:00 p.m. CT | 11:45 a.m.- 8:00 p.m. ET

We’ll provide an active link to join us during the times listed.

en English
X